Aggressive Skate Shop Logo

VIDEO: James Short Memorial Session 2011

Edit By: Hawke Trackler

Cody Reffner
Luke Naylor
Jimmy Spetz
Mike Jackson
Charlie Sparks
Craig Parsons
Aaron Pyle
Shane Conn

Additional filming by Al Dolega & Zane Cook

Winners of the competitions were….. Best Trick – 1st place – Luke Naylor – Detroit, Mich. – $200
Best Trick – 2nd place – Jimmy Spetz – Cleveland, Oh. – $100
Best Toe Roll – Aaron Pyle – Dayton, Oh. – $100
Best Cess Slide – Justin Fuelling – N. Ridgeville, Oh. – $100

Congratulations guys!! Great job!!!

“Lots of great rollerblading – $$ prizes for Best Toe Roll, Best Cess Slide, and Best Trick Contests hosted by Ben Schwab – Raffles, silent auction, and prize tosses – Many great sponsors including XSJADO, The Conference, REMZ, Valo, Roller Warehouse, ONE Magazine, SIC Apparel, Be-Mag, and many more to be announced – Live bands! – Great food – Great fun!! As always, all proceeds go to The James Short Memorial Fund which is used to help support charities in James’s name.”


Leave a Reply

Post ID: 27855